Ten Amendments Day is sponsored by:

................

 

CONTACT:

Lauren Becker
Director, Ten Amendments Day Committee
Ofc: 716-636-7571 ext. 406
Fax: 716-636-1733
lbecker@centerforinquiry.net
Sarah Jordan
Assistant. Director, Ten Amendments Day Committee
Community Programs and Messaging Services
Ofc: 716-636-7571 ext. 421
Fax: 716-636-1733
sjordan@centerforinquiry.net
David Koepsell, Ph.D
Executive Director, Council for Secular Humanism
Ofc: 716-636-4869 ext. 215
dkoepsell@centerforinquiry.net
Nathan Bupp
Public Relations Director, Center for Inquiry
Ofc: 716-636-7571 ext. 219
Fax: 716-636-1733
nbupp@centerforinquiry.net
Jay Wollin
Website Administrator
jwollin@centerforinquiry.net
Sherry Rook
Vice President of Planning and Development
srook@centerforinquiry.net
Edward Tabash
Chair, First Amendment Task Force

Tom Flynn
Editor, Free Inquiry Magazine
tflynn@centerforinquiry.net